Common Mistakes of PPC Ads

  • September 20, 2011

Making it All About Your BrandUnless your organization’s brand is the recognized industry leader, don’t write an ad that shows your brand in the headline, ad copy and the URL. The brand will typically show in the URL as most organizations website name is the brand name. Reserve the precious …


The Benefits of PPC for B2B Companies

  • September 13, 2011

We’ve heard all the excuses before, “Why pay for clicks in search engines, when I am already paying my sales team to find customers?”  This point of view that could be costing your company leads and sales, the truth is that almost all business purchases are researched online before the …


Webinar Invitation! Top 5 PPC Mistakes

  • August 30, 2011

FP iMarketing invites you to attend our next webinar: Top 5 mistakes made when setting up pay per click (PPC) advertising, and how to avoid them while increasing effectiveness. Date: September 13, 2011 Time: 11AM Pacific/ 12PM Mountain / 1PM Central / 2PM Eastern Register Now! In 30-40 minutes and …